Season 1

Episode Title: Pilot (Season 1, Episode 1)
Original Airdate: October 26, 2015
After keeping her powers a secret for 12 years, Kara Zor-El, Superman's cousin, decides to embrace her abilities and be a hero.

Episode Title: Stronger Together (Season 1, Episode 2)
Original Airdate: November 2, 2015
Kara must put doubts aside as she tries to apprehend an escapee from the Kryptonian prison; Cat pressures James for an interview with Supergirl.

Episode Title: Fight or Flight (Season 1, Episode 3)
Original Airdate: November 9, 2015
An enemy of Superman named Reactron targets Supergirl, testing her powers; Cat plans to run a revealing article on Supergirl.

Episode Title: Livewire (Season 1, Episode 4)
Original Airdate: November 16, 2015
Kara's foster mother visits for Thanksgiving; Cat and Supergirl become targets when an accident transforms a volatile CatCo employee into Livewire.

Episode Title: How Does She Do It? (Season 1, Episode 5)
Original Airdate: November 23, 2015
While Kara is baby-sitting Cat's son, she must also protect the city from a series of bombings; Lucy Lane tries to rekindle her relationship with James.

Episode Title: Red Faced (Season 1, Episode 6)
Original Airdate: November 30, 2015
Kara goes too far during a training exercise against a military cyborg commissioned by Lucy Lane's father; Cat's judgmental mother visits; Alex asks Winn to investigate her father's death.

Episode Title: Human For A Day (Season 1, Episode 7)
Original Airdate: December 6, 2015
National City is struck by an earthquake; Alex and Hank are trapped in the DEO with a powerful alien.

Episode Title: Hostile Takeover (Season 1, Episode 8)
Original Airdate: December 14, 2015
Astra challenges Kara's beliefs about her mother; a hacker exposes Cat's private -- and damaging -- emails, putting her job at risk.

Episode Title: Blood Bonds (Season 1, Episode 9)
Original Airdate: January 4, 2016
While Astra is held captive, her husband abducts Hanks; Cat continues to suspect that Kara is Supergirl.

Episode Title: Childish Things (Season 1, Episode 10)
Original Airdate: January 18, 2016
Winn's father, a supervillain named Toyman, escapes from prison and contacts his son; Cat offers Lucy a position at CatCo; Alex wants Hank to uncover Maxwell Lord's plans.

Episode Title: Strange Vistor from Another Planet (Season 1, Episode 11)
Original Airdate: January 25, 2016
A member of the alien race responsible for killing Hank's people kidnaps anti-alien Sen. Miranda Crane; Cat's estranged son visits National City.

Episode Title: Bizarro (Season 1, Episode 12)
Original Airdate: February 1, 2016
A twisted version of Supergirl tries to destroy Kara; Cat's son and Kara become closer.

Episode Title: For the Girl Who Has Everything (Season 1, Episode 13)
Original Airdate: February 8, 2016
A parasitic alien traps Kara in a dream where her home planet is intact and her family is alive; Alex, Hank and the DEO have to fend off a Kryptonian attack without Kara.

Episode Title: Truth, Justice and the American Way (Season 1, Episode 14)
Original Airdate: February 22, 2016
Supergirl battles with Master Jailer, who is tracking and killing escaped Fort Rozz prisoners; Cat hires an additional assistant, who tries to one-up Kara; James and Kara don't agree on the DEO's methods.

Episode Title: Solitude (Season 1, Episode 15)
Original Airdate: February 29, 2016
Kara travels to the Fortress of Solitude to learn how to defeat Indigo, who has a connection to Kara's past; James and Lucy's relationship comes to a crossroads.

Episode Title: Falling (Season 1, Episode 16)
Original Airdate: March 14, 2016
After being exposed to red kryptonite, Kara turns malicious and becomes a danger to her friends and to the people of National City; Cat discusses Supergirl on "The Talk."

Episode Title: Manhunter (Season 1, Episode 17)
Original Airdate: March 21, 2016
J'onn J'onzz discloses the details of meeting with Kara and Alex's father, Dr. Jeremiah Danvers, and the takeover of Hank Henshaw's identity; Kara must decide whether to trust someone with her secret identity; Siobhan devises a plot against Kara.

Episode Title: Worlds Finest (Episode 1, Episode 18)
Original Airdate: March 28, 2016
The Flash comes from an alternative universe and aids Kara in her battle against Silver Banshee and Livewire in exchange for her help getting home.

Episode Title: Myriad (Season 1, Episode 19)
Original Airdate: April 11, 2016
Kara must free her friend when Non and Indigo implement mind control to turn National City citizens into their own army.

Episode Title: Better Angels (Season 1, Episode 20)
Original Airdate: April 18, 2016
An unexpected enemy forces Supergirl into a battle as she attempts to stop Non and Indigo from destroying all of humanity.